Basic Editions |

A basic infrared sauna with therapeutic effect and Tecoloy long-wave radiation (= at 6,340 nm), but without LED light therapy, underfloor heating, low back radiators and Bluetooth system. Made of hemlock wood on the outside and red cedar wood on the inside. 

LevenslangeGarantie.png

THE NEXT GENERATION

OF ENTRANCE AUTOMATION

PROFESSIONAL
EDITIONS

HM pro.png

Deluxe infrared cabin that gives your health a boost. With therapeutic Tecoloy long-wave radiation (= at 6,340 nm), LED light therapy, underfloor heating, low back radiators and Bluetooth system. Made of red cedar wood (inside and outside).

HEALTH MATE
SPORT SAUNA

182-Sportsauna_Hometrainer_open.png

With plenty of space and infrared rays that make your muscles extra flexible to avoid stiffness after your workout. By training in the cabin you lose weight faster than at normal temperatures. There’s space to roll out your yoga mat or set up an exercise bike or treadmill for intensive cardio training.

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE FOR LIFE

Health Mate® has been a leading producer of infrared cabins since 1979 and it’s our ambition to remain at the top.

For us, the quality of our product and service isn’t just marketing speak, it’s in our DNA. 

That’s why Health Mate® offers a lifetime guarantee on the radiation elements, controls, control panels and LED light therapy of our infrared sauna.

Mockup-1_brochure-NewFormat_NL-1.png

DOWNLOAD THE FREE HEALTH MATE® BROCHURE

Which health advantages are you aimingfo?

Basic Editions  | 

Un sauna infrarouge basique à effet thérapeutique avec éléments rayonnants Tecoloy à ondes longues (= 6340 nm), mais sans chromothérapie LED, chauffage par le sol, éléments rayonnant à dossier bas et système Bluetooth. Extérieur en bois hemlock et intérieur en cèdre rouge.

LevenslangeGarantie.png

THE NEXT GENERATION

OF ENTRANCE AUTOMATION

PROFESSIONAL
EDITIONS

HM pro.png

Cabine infrarouge deluxe pour booster votre santé. Avec éléments rayonnants Tecoloy à ondes longues (= 6340 nm), chromothérapie LED, chauffage par le sol, éléments rayonnants à dossier bas et système Bluetooth. Fabriqué en bois de cèdre rouge (intérieur et extérieur).

HEALTH MATE
SAUNA SPORTIF

182-Sportsauna_Hometrainer_open.png

Un espace suffisant et des rayons infrarouges pour rendre vos muscles plus souples et éliminer les raideurs musculaires. Faire de l’exercice dans la cabine vous aidera à perdre du poids plus rapidement que dans des températures normales. Il y a suffisamment de place pour dérouler votre tapis de yoga, installer un vélo d’appartement ou un tapis de course pour un entraînement cardio intensif.  

UNE VIE DE DIFFÉRENCE

Heatlth mate est l'un des principaux producteurs de cabines infrarouges depuis 1979 et nous avons l'ambition de continuer dans cette voie
.

La qualité des produits et des services n'est pas un fétiche marketing pour nous
mais c'est dans notre ADN.

 

C’est pourquoi, chez Health Mate®, nous accordons une garantie à vie  sur les éléments rayonnants, le système automatique, les panneaux de commande et la chromothérapie par LED de nos saunas infrarouges.

 

Mockup-1_brochure-NewFormat_NL-1.png

TÉLÉCHARGEZ GRATUITEMENT LA BROCHURE  HEALTH MATE®

Pourquoi cherchez-vous une cabine infrarouge?